Vertigo


I’m setting here and the computer screen is attempting to spin left on a contiguous basis, such that I have to shift my eyes to the right continuously in order to compensate, such as when you are drunk and have the spins, and as much as you try to focus on something and stop it from moving, it keeps moving until finally you either pass out or vom.

I’ve got vertigo in a pretty major way. The real vertigo, not the momentary kind induced by looking down from a great height. As in something inside the chambers of my inner ear are fucked up and screwing with my sense of balance.

So if I don’t update this blog for a while, it’s because I can’t focus on the screen for long enough without getting sick.

Author: manderson

I live in NYC.

Leave a Reply

