Updating


I know, I know, I’ve been pretty flakey on posting these days; between Harry Potter (halfway through the 6th book now), the World Cup, a new love in my life, and transitioning between spring and summer seasons at my workplace, I’ve had little free time to do anything, let alone sleep. Once summer gets in full swing here, I’ll be able to settle down a little bit and begin self and world exploration through words once again. Please keep coming and visiting. And watch the World Cup and force other Americans to watch it as well. It disappoints me how few Americans I’ve met who are willing to put aside their personal lives and free time for an event as critical as the World Cup. C’mon people! This shit only comes around every 4 years! It’s better than Quidditch!

Author: manderson

I live in NYC.

Leave a Reply

