I Am Not Dead


I’m back home in San Diego, and it will be a few days before I post again, so I felt the need simply to post in the interim so that I can reassure anyone stopping through that the blog is not dead. I will be attending a wedding tonight wherein I plan to shake my rumpus thoroughly. It is nice to be somewhere warm again. It is nice to eat some different foods. I will finally see my nephew today. I know none of this is terribly interesting, but as I said, this message is simply informational output designed to keep the progress of posts moving, to demonstrate that this blog is changing with time, to note that the blogger who runs this page is still cognizant and determined to post at will. Not having had time for the last week to sit down in isolation and scribble down my deepest unspeakable parts, I haven’t bothered to post anything. I know it will be a few more days before I get a chance to gain again that kind of solitude, so for now I am posting this, something more along the lines of a truly personal log, something meaningless and trivial, designed simply to denote that one is breathing and has a personal life that has events and connections outside of the box of presentation. Please keep returning, there will be more to come, something interesting perhaps even, I swear!
Author: manderson

I live in NYC.

Leave a Reply

