Here


Here in this everlasting moment of flowing ether, here, watching your hair falling around your face, here, looking deep within the mirror of your love to mouth the words I didn’t know were there so apparent in my essence, here. Here, tasting the salt of your tears in the moonlight fading and calling the taxi for you to leave forever, here, carrying your suitcase up the stairs through the snow, here, holding you one last time. Go. You must leave. You must catch your plane. I cannot keep you. Here, listening to our loss on the phone, here, hearing my heart harden in resignation, readying myself for another long period of loneliness. Here, sitting in my office alone at night, remembering you. Here. Where can I go to see what has happened to me?

Author: manderson

I live in NYC.

2 thoughts on “Here”

  1. Korea Telecom Buys Majority Stake in Country’s Biggest Movie Studio
    Korea Telecom Buys Majority Stake in Country’s Biggest Movie Studio; Talks With Disney : A harbinger of things to come in rest of the world: KT Corp.
    Wondering if you ever visited this hot african dates website that pretty much covers hot african dates related stuff.

    You could by to check it out, when you get the time. They have good stuff!!

  2. That’s really cute, the dumb ass motherfuckers who terrorize our email accounts daily with spam have figured out how to post Spam Comments! Bravo, dipshits!
    I turned on the word verification feature for comments, hopefully that will stop such aforementioned shit.

Leave a Reply

